Welcome to OMS Racing

Over 30 years of championship winning success with OMS Racing Cars

Trevor Willis wins a silver medal at the 2016 FIA Hill Climb Masters at Sternberk

Trevor Willis OMS 28 RPE-V8

2012 MSA British Hillclimb Champion
Winner of 50 British Hillclimb Championship Rounds
2005 MSA Hillclimb Leaders Champion
2014 FIA Hillclimb Masters 3rd in group

Malcolm Oastler OMS 28 1300t

2014 CAMS Australian Hillclimb Champion
2015 CAMS Australian Hillclimb Champion
2015 CAMS New South Wales Hillclimb Champion

Pat Roche OMS 2000m 1300cc

2004 Irish Hillclimb Champion

John Munro OMS 2000M 1000cc

2014 Scottish Sprint Championship Top Ten Champion

2007 MSA Hillclimb Leaders Champion Ed Hollier OMS SC1 1600cc

1999 MSA Hillclimb Leaders Champion Mark Lawrence OMS CF 1100cc

1995 Midland Hill Climb Champion Rob Stevens OMS SC1 1300cc

1999 Monoposto Racing Club 1200F Champion Paul Shipp OMS PR 1100cc